A dollar fell out of my pocket today

A dollar fell out of my pocket today

while I was riding the subway.

A passenger tapped me and pointed to the folded bill

on the ground.

Meanwhile a homeless man was asking the car for money.

I looked at the dollar and realized it wasn’t my dollar.

So I handed it to the homeless man.

And I was left wondering.

Is it ever my dollar?

add to del.icio.us : : add </p>
<p>to furl” title=”furl:A dollar fell out of my pocket today” /></a> : <a href=Digg </p>
<p>it” title=”Digg it:A dollar fell out of my pocket today” /></a> : <a href=add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add </p>
<p>to simpy” title=”simpy:A dollar fell out of my pocket today” /></a> : <a href=

seed the vine : : : TailRank : post to facebook

This entry was posted in Abundance and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A dollar fell out of my pocket today

  1. Julie says:

    Very Michael Sandel of you….

Leave a Reply

