Sarah Kay at TED

Daniel commented last week:

“Sarah Kay’s TED talk is up and amazingly, even with you setting the bar quite high, she totally shattered it for me.

Post it up for your readers.”

Here it is, and just keep reminding yourself: Sarah’s 22 years old, standing in front of one of the most intimidating crowds on the planet, and although I bet her heart was pounding, I didn’t see her break a sweat.

This entry was posted in Sarah Kay and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sarah Kay at TED

  1. Dana says:

    thank you! ….. again

  2. Robin says:

    She is phenomenal!! So inspiring…Thank you for sharing.

  3. Pingback: Performing poet Sarah Kay’s magic :: anja merret

  4. Ann Graham says:

    Sasha,

    What I know to be true is that this Ted talk and Sarah Kay made me want to express lyrically what I m feeling about my life right now. And as I prepare remarks in a few weeks to celebrate the life of my mother I will be inspired by Sarah’s courage and the honesty with which she speaks. Thanks. Ann

Leave a Reply

