I am generous when…

My daughter made this poster for a project in her Kindergarten class.  The assignment was to finish the sentence: “I am generous when…”

In case it’s hard to read: “I am generous when I have a lot of books and my little sister wants some I let hear her have some.”

Life used to be simple and we made it complicated.

Makes me think about finishing that same sentence from time to time.

Zoe_generous

This entry was posted in Generosity and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am generous when…

  1. I LOVE this post….just a reminder to keep things simple. Thank you!!

  2. Pingback: The YOLO Generosity Doctrine

Leave a Reply

