What do you do for joy?

What gives you a deep feeling of peace?

What energizes and sustains you?

What nourishes your soul?

Do you make enough space in your life for these things?

If not now, when?

add to : Add to Blinkslist : add to furl : Digg it : add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add to simpy : seed the vine : : : TailRank : post to facebook

This entry was posted in Joy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Now

  1. Fabio Tran says:

    Sounds like Marshall Ganz and Hillel’s questions:
    When I am not for myself, who will be for me?
    When I am only for myself, what am I?
    If not now, when?

Leave a Reply

